press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

JUST LISTED FROM OUR TEAM

CFA 2.jpg

CHICK-FIL-A

Beckley, WV

PRICE: $2,637,067

CAP: 3.75%

BUILDING SF: 4,996 SF

YEAR BUILT: 2017

Walgreens2.jpg

WALGREENS

Dallas, TX

PRICE: $9,700,000

CAP: 4.18%

BUILDING SF: 16,200 SF

YEAR BUILT: 1996

Chipotle1.jpg

CHIPOTLE

Nashville (Smyrna), TN

PRICE: $4,106,667

CAP: 3.75%

BUILDING SF: 3,729 SF

YEAR BUILT: 2013

 

OUR TEAM

DSC_6877.jpg

PETER DELTONDO

Founder, Deltondo Advisory Group

Senior Managing Director of Investments

Net Leased Retail Group, Senior Director

PDeltondo@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3267

Lic. CA 01797033

DSC_6828.jpg

Andre Thompson

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

AThompson2@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3217

Lic. CA 02086459

Sheila_2 small_edited.jpg

Sheila Alimadadian

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

National Retail Group

SAlimadadian1@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3265

Lic. CA 01266188

DSC_0172R.jpg

Manuel Sleem

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

MSleem@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3251

Lic. CA 02109537

Ethan Elliott Headshot.jpg

Ethan Elliott

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

EElliott@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3294

Lic. CA 02101801

Bryce Headshot 1.jpg

Bryce Dunks

Deltondo Advisory Group

Director of Operations

Net-Leased Retail Group

BDunks@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3225

WHAT OUR CLIENTS THINK

"Peter Deltondo is a rare find. He is a caring broker who is truly knowledgeable about the many aspects of his field, combining experience and intelligence. In addition Peter is accessible and listens. My experience was that he was able to guide me along to the successful conclusion of my commercial real estate investment requirements. He combined compromise with advice and patience. I am grateful for his help and highly recommend him to you."

—  Ram Willner

Private Investor

CONTACT US

DELTONDO ADVISORY GROUP

19800 MacArthur Boulevard

Suite 150

Irvine, CA 92612

TO SPEAK WITH AN AGENT,

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US: