© 2019 Deltondo Advisory Group of Marcus & Millichap Newport Beach

JUST LISTED FROM OUR TEAM

DBI-28-uRD9kSE6-DJI_0508.jpg

DAIRY QUEEN

Salem (Monmouth), OR

PRICE: $2,100,000

CAP: 6.00%

BUILDING SF: 1,302 SF / 2,025 SF

YEAR BUILT: 1975 / 2020

Boston-Market_DBI-29-uSyxAfYa-DJI_0833.J

CORP. BOSTON MARKET

Plano, Texas

PRICE: $4,071,915

CAP: 6.70%

BUILDING SF: 3,120 SF

YEAR BUILT: 1994

New Cover 3.jpg

TACO BELL

Kansas City (Smithville), Missouri

PRICE: $2,540,269

CAP: 5.20%

BUILDING SF: 2,061 SF

YEAR BUILT: 2019

 

OUR TEAM

PETER DELTONDO

Founder, Deltondo Advisory Group

CEO, Net-Leased Retail Group

Senior Vice President of Investments

PDeltondo@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3267

Lic. CA 01797033

Michael Wester

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

MWester@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3213

Lic. CA 02006462

Andre Thompson

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

AThompson2@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3217

Lic. CA 02086459

Rick Wade

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

RWade@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3244

Lic. CA 00641212

Kelly Rangel

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

KRangel@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3280

Lic. CA 02096379

Brooks Bennett

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

BBennett@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3243

Lic. CA 02079079

Bryce Dunks

Deltondo Advisory Group

Director of Operations

Net-Leased Retail Group

BDunks@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3225

WHAT OUR CLIENTS THINK

"On behalf of Property Nine Development, we want to thank you for your professionalism and integrity through a great transaction and more to come. You and your group brought us a great piece of real estate that fit our model stemming from conversation and points of interest communicated together as a team. In addition, you adapted to other various aspects to mold and carry out the transaction above and beyond our expectations with poise. Your responsiveness, quick turnaround with updates and pure intent to do what’s in your power to bridge any gaps between the involved parties, speaks volumes to your success and respect you possess towards the process, parties, industry and the real estate itself. With one short escrow under our belts together, it goes unspoken we have more to tackle. It is with gratitude that we thank you for the opportunity and success thus far with more to come in the future. "

—  Property Nine Development

Michael DiGangi & Brian Johnson

Managing Partners

CONTACT US

DELTONDO ADVISORY GROUP

19800 MacArthur Boulevard

Suite 150

Irvine, CA 92612

TO SPEAK WITH AN AGENT,

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US: