press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

JUST LISTED FROM OUR TEAM

BJs-TomsRiver-Aerial-990.jpg

BJ'S RESTAURANT

Goodyear, AZ

PRICE: $6,000,000

CAP: 4.00%

BUILDING SF: 7,555 SF

YEAR BUILT: 2022

Wag1.jpg

WALGREENS / VILLAGE MD

Austin, TX

PRICE: $7,787,500

CAP: 4.00%

BUILDING SF: 13,905 SF

YEAR BUILT: 1998 / 2021

Sonic Corbin 1.jpg

SONIC DRIVE-IN

Corbin, KY

PRICE: $4,500,000

CAP: 5.00%

BUILDING SF: 1,830 SF

YEAR BUILT: 1985 / 2017

 

OUR TEAM

DSC_6877.jpg

PETER DELTONDO

Founder, Deltondo Advisory Group

Senior Managing Director of Investments

Net Leased Retail Group, Senior Director

PDeltondo@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 698-2609

Lic. CA 01797033

DSC_6828.jpg

Andre Thompson

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

AThompson2@marcusmillichap.com

(520) 609-8896

Lic. CA 02086459

Sheila_2 small_edited.jpg

Sheila Alimadadian

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

National Retail Group

SAlimadadian1@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3265

Lic. CA 01266188

DSC_0172R.jpg

Manuel Sleem

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

MSleem@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3251

Lic. CA 02109537

Ethan Elliott Headshot.jpg

Ethan Elliott

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

EElliott1@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3294

Lic. CA 02101801

Bryce Headshot 1.jpg

Bryce Dunks

Deltondo Advisory Group

Director of Operations

Net-Leased Retail Group

BDunks@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3225

WHAT OUR CLIENTS THINK

"Peter Deltondo is a rare find. He is a caring broker who is truly knowledgeable about the many aspects of his field, combining experience and intelligence. In addition Peter is accessible and listens. My experience was that he was able to guide me along to the successful conclusion of my commercial real estate investment requirements. He combined compromise with advice and patience. I am grateful for his help and highly recommend him to you."

—  Ram Willner

Private Investor

CONTACT US

DELTONDO ADVISORY GROUP

19800 MacArthur Boulevard

Suite 150

Irvine, CA 92612

TO SPEAK WITH AN AGENT,

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US: