© 2019 Deltondo Advisory Group of Marcus & Millichap Newport Beach

JUST LISTED FROM OUR TEAM

#2.jpg

Newcastle, Oklahoma

PRICE: $2,072,000

CAP: 5.85%

BUILDING SF: 3,177 SF

YEAR BUILT: 2007

KFC / TACO BELL

DBI-32-xsNw3Z9Q-DJI_0582.JPG

Eugene, Oregon

PRICE: $2,166,000

CAP: 6.00%

BUILDING SF: 3,202 SF

YEAR BUILT: Remodel Following COE

DAIRY QUEEN

Eastgate-Shopping-Center_DBI-39-wDVyHXTK

Sallisaw, Oklahoma

PRICE: $1,860,000

CAP: 8.00%

BUILDING SF: 105,348 SF

YEAR BUILT: 1972

EASTGATE SHOPPING CENTER

 

OUR TEAM

PETER DELTONDO

Founder, Deltondo Advisory Group

CEO, Net-Leased Retail Group

Senior Vice President of Investments

PDeltondo@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3267

Michael Wester

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

MWester@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3213

Andre Thompson

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

AThompson2@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3217

Rick Wade

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

RWade@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3244

Colin Anaya

Deltondo Advisory Group

Member

Net-Leased Retail Group

CAnaya@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3216

Bryce Dunks

Deltondo Advisory Group

Director of Operations

Net-Leased Retail Group

BDunks@marcusmillichap.com

(949) 419-3225

WHAT OUR CLIENTS THINK

"I wanted to thank you for your efforts to sell the former Burger King property located in Big Bear Lake, California. In particular, I wanted to acknowledge the following Items which were particularly appreciated. Your accessibility, via email and telephone, to address and answer any questions which arose. Your perseverance in working through the numerous offers which Burger King received. The assistance you provided to both Burger King Corporation, and the Buyer of the property, as both parties worked through the details of this transaction. The initiative you demonstrated in solving problems which were unforeseen but could have adversely affected the closing of the sales contract, and possibly any future efforts to sell the property. Again, thank you for your efforts in this transaction and rest assured I will utilize your services again when we have a business to conduct in California."

—  Burger King Corporation

CONTACT US

DELTONDO ADVISORY GROUP

19800 MacArthur Boulevard

Suite 150

Irvine, CA 92612

TO SPEAK WITH AN AGENT,

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US: